Checking in

aug4

Well! Hello there!

Just a quick note to explain my lack of regular blogging …

  • Real life has been flat out and blogging hasn’t been such a priority, so I decided to give myself a bit of a break. No biggie.
  • My planned blog re-design (which I had already spent a lot of time on, with my fabulous web-developer friend) wasn’t coming together as I wanted … then I realised I didn’t really know what I wanted – so I thought it was best to park it for now. Doing something? Do it right!.

I’ve lined up some great guest-post content from people who inspire me – look forward to sharing them in good time.

Thank you for reading, a few pics from the last few weeks of Bondi, Tamarama and Bronte below 🙂

aug1aug2aug3aug5aug7

@LaraLain

Leave a Reply

